You raise me up...♥

2011-12-28 - 19:14:50

Hej , david kom o hämtade mig vid typ halv 4 sen åkte vi ut till gripenberg och hämtade upp kajsabajsa.
så åkte vid in till stan igen. tur att man har en superduper gullig vän som david som är snäll o ställer upp♥
kajsa o ja gick på stan bilder kommer sen.
men de blev inte så mycket. lite saker till nyår & smink oså!
jaja finns inte mycket mer o säga. ska städa mitt rum nu! Behövs verkligen.
You'll be in my heart
No matter what they say
You'll be here in my heart, always
Why can't they understand
The way we feel?
They just don't trust
What they can't explain
I know we're different but,
Deep inside us
We're not that different at all

........

When I am down and, oh my soul, so weary;
When troubles come and my heart burdened be;
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence,
Until you come and sit awhile with me.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up... To more than I can be...

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

RSS 2.0