She's not me

2013-07-31 - 17:01:58

She doesn't love you like I do She doesn't have my name However she tries to act like it She'll never be the same but she's new and she's beautiful. You've never been in a fight Yeah it's awfully perfect now but you just know deep inside .
 
She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me She's not me
 
 

 

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

RSS 2.0