with every heartbeat

2012-06-01 - 23:30:43

I´m still alive but I´m
barely breathing
just prayed to God
that i don´t believen in
Cause I got time while he
got freedom
Cause when a heart
breaks , no it don´t break even
No it don´t break even in
What am I gonna do
when the best part of me
was always you
What am I supposed to say
when I´m all choked up
and you´r okay
I´m falling to pieces
I´m falling to pieces
I´m still alive but I´m barely breathing. just prayed to God that i don´t believen in. Cause I got time while he got freedom. Cause when a heart breaks , no it don´t break even. No it don´t break even in. What am I gonna do
when the best part of me was always you. What am I supposed to say ,when I´m all choked up and you´r okay
I´m falling to pieces ,I´m falling to pieces


ohh vad jag älskar den , kanske gör den istället?




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

RSS 2.0