Don't worry about me, my heart is not broken anymore. You should actually be worrying about yourself, because as far as I can see, you're still an asshole!!!!

2011-11-28 - 20:05:51

Tell everybody I'm on my way
New friends and new places to see
With blue skies ahead yes
I'm on my way
And there's no where else I'd rather be
Tell everybody I'm on my way
And I'm loving every step I take
With the sun beating down yes
I'm on my way
And I cant keep this smile off my face
Tell everybody I'm on my way. New friends and new places to see , With blue skies ahead yes .I'm on my way and there's no where else I'd rather be. Tell everybody I'm on my way and I'm loving every step I take. With the sun beating down yes , I'm on my way and I cant keep this smile off my face




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

RSS 2.0